Kontakt

Bewerber-Infoline


Kontakt

efinio AG Pfäffikon
Sonnenhof 3
8808 Pfäffikon, Schweiz
Tel: +41 (0)555 / 88 00 25
E-Mail: office@efinio.com

Stuttgart:
Liebknechtstraße 33
70565 Stuttgart, Deutschland
Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 21 723 250-0
Fax: +49 (0)711 / 78 116 71
E-Mail: stuttgart@efinio.com

Köln:
Richmodstraße 6, Neumarkt Galerie
50667 Köln, Deutschland
Tel.: +49 (0)221 64 305 190
E-Mail: koeln@efinio.com

München:
Landsbergerstraße 302
80687 München, Deutschland
Tel.: +49 (0)89 / 416 15 598-0
E-Mail: muenchen@efinio.com

Nürnberg:
Zeltnerstrasse 1-3, ZeltnerEck Building
90429 Nürnberg, Deutschland
Tel.: +49 (0)911 / 49 52 274-0
E-Mail: nuernberg@efinio.com

Wien:
Rennweg 33b
1030 Wien, Austria
Tel.: +43 (0)1 / 312 80
E-Mail: wien@efinio.com

Linz:
Honauerstraße 2
4020 Linz, Austria
Tel.: +43 (0)732 / 330 903
E-Mail.: linz@efinio.com

St. Pölten:
Heinrich-Schneidmadl Straße 15
3100 St. Pölten, Austria
Tel.: +43 (0)2742 / 900 15 500
E-Mail.: stpoelten@efinio.com

Salzburg:
Hallwanger Landesstraße 6
5300 Salzburg/Hallwang, Austria
Tel.: +43 (0)662 / 251 777
E-Mail.: salzburg@efinio.com

Graz:
Liebenauer Hauptstraße 2-6
8041 Graz, Austria
Tel.: +43 (0)316 / 473 284
Fax: +43 (0)316 / 468 211 0
E-Mail.: graz@efinio.com

Klagenfurt:
Krone Platz 1
9020 Klagenfurt, Austria
Tel.: +43 (0)463 / 440 259
E-Mail: klagenfurt@efinio.com

  | News  |  Mitarbeiterbereich  Sitemap  Kontakt  |  Impressum

© efinio AG | Alle Rechte vorbehalten