Company Management Team

Job openings at efinio


Management Team

Executives of international companies, no matter of what size and in which sphere of action, have to lead the way and be the path breakers. Their strategically wise methods and their entrepreneurial ability for implementation are actually the driving force of economic success and social changes.

MANAGING BOARD
Michael Kloter
E-Mail: michael.kloter@efinio.com
MANAGING PROJECTS
Josef Pirk
E-Mail: josef.pirk@efinio.com
MANGING CONTROLLING
Tina Neu
E-Mail: tina.neu@efinio.com
CUSTOMER- / STAFF ADVISOR
Markus Schweinzer
E-Mail: markus.schweinzer@efinio.com
CUSTOMER- / STAFF ADVISOR
Ferdinand Bruckman
E-Mail: ferdinand.bruckman@efinio.com
CUSTOMER- / STAFF ADVISOR
Roland Strasser
E-Mail: roland.strasser@efinio.com
CUSTOMER- / STAFF ADVISOR
René Sellmann
E-Mail: rene.sellmann@efinio.com

 

  | News  |  Employee Area  Sitemap  Contact  |  Imprint

© efinio AG | All rights reserved